Atlanta Office

  • Office Phone: (404) 655-2927
  • Office Fax: (404) 814-1878
  • 2870 Peachtree Road #439
  • Atlanta, GA 30305

  • Wade Bushman
  • Partner
  • Tel: (404) 655-2927
  • Mobile: (615) 785-2884
  • Fax: (615) 307-5009
  • Email: wbushman@youngonline.com

    Austin Office

  • Office Phone: (206) 300-7656
  • 2209 Deleon Court
  • Austin, TX 78734

  • Rick Whitworth
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (206) 300-7656
  • Fax: (512) 519-8851
  • Email: rwhitworth@youngonline.com

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

    Bangor Office

  • 143 Reach Road
  • Bangor, ME

  • Rob Senecal II
  • Senior Consultant
  • Tel: (207) 348-2918
  • Mobile: (860) 209-0886
  • Fax: (860) 209-0886
  • Email: rsenecal@youngonline.com

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Boston Office

  • Office Phone: (617) 512-2598
  • 1 Bryden Road
  • Boston, MA 1772

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Chicago Office

  • Office Phone: (760) 567-6376
  • 230 South Clark St #212
  • Chicago , IL 60604

  • Mike Vujica
  • Partner
  • Tel: (760) 567-6376
  • Fax: (760) 262-3125
  • Email: mvujica@youngonline.com

  • Shawn Martin
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (312) 447-1197
  • Fax: (312) 277-5855
  • Email: smartin@youngonline.com

    Dallas Office

  • Office Phone: (972) 210-1571
  • 1717 McKinney Avenue Suite 700
  • Dallas, TX 75202

  • Toby Lucas
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (972) 210-1571
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: toby.lucas@youngonline.com

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

    Denver Office

  • Office Phone: (208) 941-1645
  • 16748-9C E. Smoky Hill Road #237
  • Denver, CO 80025

  • Larry Tiernan
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (208) 941-1645
  • Fax: (303) 648-6065
  • Email: ltiernan@youngonline.com

  • Mark Arvin
  • Partner
  • Tel: (209) 642-2574
  • Fax: (866) 632-9492
  • Email: marvin@youngonline.com

    Detroit Office

  • Office Phone: (760) 567-6376
  • 945 Kentwood Drive
  • Grand Rapids, MI 49505

  • Mike Vujica
  • Partner
  • Tel: (760) 567-6376
  • Fax: (760) 262-3125
  • Email: mvujica@youngonline.com

  • Brian Lakanen
  • Senior Consultant
  • Tel: (616) 334-4007
  • Fax: (616) 361-0699
  • Email: blakanen@youngonline.com

    Hartford Office

  • 38 Park View Road
  • Hartford, CT 6037

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Houston Office

  • 40 FM 1960 Road W. #414
  • Houston, TX 77090

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

    Jackson Office

  • 1991 Lakeland Dr. Suite J
  • Jackson, MS 39216

  • David Schifani
  • Partner
  • Tel: (901) 210-3192
  • Fax: (901) 531-8147
  • Email: dschifani@youngonline.com

    Jacksonville Office

  • 4150 Belfort Road Suite 551463
  • Jacksonville, FL 32255

  • Mark S. O'Connor
  • Partner
  • Tel: (904) 325-6075
  • Mobile: (843) 446-6018
  • Fax: (800) 205-3854
  • Email: moconnor@youngonline.com

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Kansas City Office

  • Office Phone: (832) 372-1287
  • PO Box 165
  • Kansas City, MO 64063

  • Brig Spurck
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (832) 372-1287
  • Fax: (816) 600-1693
  • Email: bspurck@youngonline.com

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

    Los Angeles Office

  • 12340 Seal Beach Blvd Suite B #314
  • Los Angeles, CA 90740

  • Ron Perley
  • Partner
  • Tel: (562) 598-1261
  • Mobile: (562) 208-7981
  • Fax: (562) 493-8772
  • Email: rperley@youngonline.com

    Memphis Office

  • 9245 Poplar Ave Suite 8, #317
  • Memphis, TN 38138

  • David Schifani
  • Partner
  • Tel: (901) 210-3192
  • Fax: (901) 531-8147
  • Email: dschifani@youngonline.com

    Miami-Ft.Lauderdale Office

  • Office Phone: (954) 812-4185
  • 6278 N. Federal Highway #388
  • Miami-Ft.Lauderdale, FL 33308

  • Peter Padilla
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (945) 812-4185
  • Mobile: (954) 812-4185
  • Fax: (954) 206-0790
  • Email: ppadilla@youngonline.com

  • Mark S. O'Connor
  • Partner
  • Tel: (904) 325-6075
  • Mobile: (843) 446-6018
  • Fax: (800) 205-3854
  • Email: moconnor@youngonline.com

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Minneapolis Office

  • Office Phone: (763) 498-1036
  • 12930 Martin St. NW
  • Minneapolis, MN 55448

  • Mike Vujica
  • Partner
  • Tel: (760) 567-6376
  • Fax: (760) 262-3125
  • Email: mvujica@youngonline.com

  • Gary M. Hawkes
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (763) 498-1036
  • Fax: (763) 226-2366
  • Email: ghawkes@youngonline.com

  • Jeff Dorner
  • Senior Consultant
  • Tel: (651) 383-5846
  • Email: jdorner@youngonline.com

    Myrtle Beach Office

  • 7140 Highway 707 #30545
  • Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

  • Tel:
  • Email:

  • Mark S. O'Connor
  • Partner
  • Tel: (904) 325-6075
  • Mobile: (843) 446-6018
  • Fax: (800) 205-3854
  • Email: moconnor@youngonline.com

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Nashville Office

  • Office Fax: (615) 301-5009
  • 718 Thompson Ln #108-154
  • Nashville, TN 37204

  • Wade Bushman
  • Partner
  • Tel: (404) 655-2927
  • Mobile: (615) 785-2884
  • Fax: (615) 307-5009
  • Email: wbushman@youngonline.com

  • David Schifani
  • Partner
  • Tel: (901) 210-3192
  • Fax: (901) 531-8147
  • Email: dschifani@youngonline.com

    New Orleans Office

  • Office Phone: (225) 610-3236
  • Office Fax: (225) 766-8455
  • 201 St. Charles Avenue Suite 114-268
  • New Orleans, LA 70170

  • Luke Bowman
  • Senior Consultant
  • Tel: (504) 218-6625
  • Fax: (504) 523-2406
  • Email: lbowman@youngonline.com

  • David Schifani
  • Partner
  • Tel: (901) 210-3192
  • Fax: (901) 531-8147
  • Email: dschifani@youngonline.com

  • Wade Bushman
  • Partner
  • Tel: (404) 655-2927
  • Mobile: (615) 785-2884
  • Fax: (615) 307-5009
  • Email: wbushman@youngonline.com

    New York Office

  • Office Phone: (860) 209-6608
  • 328 8th Avenue #126
  • New York, NY 10001

  • David O'Hearn
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (860) 209-2208
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dohearn@youngonline.com

  • Justin Kapisak
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (860) 778-6174
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: jkapisak@youngonline.com

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Oklahoma City Office

  • Office Phone: (405) 774-3971
  • Office Fax: (405) 285-0303
  • 2301 Deer Creek Drive
  • Edmond, OK 73025

  • Bob Cates
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (405) 774-3971
  • Fax: (405) 285-0303
  • Email: bob.cates@youngonline.com

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

    Philadelphia Office

  • Office Phone: (609) 377-9148
  • 304 N Douglas Ave
  • Margate , NJ 8402

  • Kevin Entress
  • Partner
  • Tel: (609) 377-9148
  • Fax: (925) 479-2184
  • Email: kentress@youngonline.com

  • Chris Bonifacino
  • Senior Consultant
  • Tel: (717) 364-5313
  • Mobile: (717) 364-5313
  • Fax: (717) 974-0720
  • Email: cbonifacino@youngonline.com

  • Donald Lombardo
  • Partner
  • Tel: (860) 209-0881
  • Fax: (860) 829-1457
  • Email: dlombardo@youngonline.com

    Phoenix Office

  • Office Phone: (928) 460-2922
  • 2303 N. 44th Street #14-1050
  • Phoenix, AZ 85008

  • Dan Searer
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (928) 460-2922
  • Fax: (866) 436-1642
  • Email: dsearer@youngonline.com

  • Tom Boyd
  • Partner
  • Tel: (951) 677-1048
  • Mobile: (951) 452-1919
  • Fax: (951) 677-0329
  • Email: tboyd@youngonline.com

    Portland Office

  • Office Phone: (503) 410-6748
  • 17252 SE Harrison St.
  • Portland, OR 97233

  • Michael S. Stockwell
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (503) 410-6748
  • Fax: (503) 296-2115
  • Email: mstockwell@youngonline.com

  • Scott Cushing
  • Partner
  • Tel: (425) 898-8402
  • Mobile: (206) 909-7155
  • Fax: (425) 671-8279
  • Email: scushing@youngonline.com

    Sacramento Office

  • 7485 Rush River Drive Suite 710-269
  • Sacramento, CA 95831

  • Greg Gooch
  • Partner
  • Tel: (562) 972-7960
  • Mobile: (562) 972-7960
  • Fax: (562) 381-8300
  • Email: ggooch@youngonline.com

  • John Miller
  • Senior Consultant
  • Tel: (916) 903-9402
  • Mobile: (916) 903-9402
  • Email: jmiller@youngonline.com

  • Tom Boyd
  • Partner
  • Tel: (951) 677-1048
  • Mobile: (951) 452-1919
  • Fax: (951) 677-0329
  • Email: tboyd@youngonline.com

    San Antonio Office

  • Office Phone: (210) 363-3596
  • 2209 Deleon Court
  • San Antonio, TX 78734

  • Jeff McGrew
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (210) 363-3596
  • Fax: (830) 996-3596
  • Email: jmcgrew@youngonline.com

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

    San Diego Office

  • 23811 Washington Ave Suite C-110, #352
  • Murrieta, CA 92562

  • Tom Boyd
  • Partner
  • Tel: (951) 677-1048
  • Mobile: (951) 452-1919
  • Fax: (951) 677-0329
  • Email: tboyd@youngonline.com

    San Francisco Office

  • 470 N. Civic Drive #504
  • Walnut Creek, CA 94596

  • Greg Gooch
  • Partner
  • Tel: (562) 972-7960
  • Mobile: (562) 972-7960
  • Fax: (562) 381-8300
  • Email: ggooch@youngonline.com

  • Tom Boyd
  • Partner
  • Tel: (951) 677-1048
  • Mobile: (951) 452-1919
  • Fax: (951) 677-0329
  • Email: tboyd@youngonline.com

    Seattle Office

  • Office Phone: (425) 898-8402
  • Office Fax: (425) 671-8279
  • 949 207th Avenue N.E.
  • Seattle, WA 98074

  • Scott Cushing
  • Partner
  • Tel: (425) 898-8402
  • Mobile: (206) 909-7155
  • Fax: (425) 671-8279
  • Email: scushing@youngonline.com

    St. Louis Office

  • 9051 Watson Rd #273
  • St. Louis, MO 63126

  • Brian Bretz
  • Regional Consultant
  • Tel: (314) 583-6198
  • Fax: (636) 660-1487
  • Email: bbretz@youngonline.com

  • Shane Woytko
  • National Director of Operations
  • Tel: (512) 947-0808
  • Fax: (206) 212-2808
  • Email: swoytko@youngonline.com

With offices across the country, YOUNG & Associates is able to mobilize quickly to provide building damage assessment and restoration estimates for property damages... anywhere in the country.